Article Content
Overview
An Administrator can delete a role on an activity.
User Account Requirements
The user must have Administrator permissions to delete a role on an activity.
Navigation
- From the Home screen, click the Administration icon.

Administration Icon
- From the Administrator Settings menu, click the Admin Overview link.

Admin Overview Link
- From the Admin Overview screen, click the Applications tile under the Application Management section.
Applications Tile
- On the Admin: Applications screen, from the list of applications, click the application with the activity that you want to edit or delete an action, view, or role.
Application Link
- From the Admin: Edit Application screen, click on an Activity that houses the action, view, or role you want to edit or delete,
Activity Link
Deleting a Role on an Activity
- From the Admin: Edit Activity screen, click on the Delete icon next to a role.
Delete Icon
- From the Confirmation pop-up, click the Remove button to remove the role from the activity.
Remove Button